Planning, Highways and Grants Committee

Committee Members:

Cllr Robert Coleman
Cllr David Gair
Cllr Tony Hirons
Cllr David Jones
Cllr Mike Perks
Cllr Bill Piper
Cllr Phillip Toye
Cllr Bill Zilberts

Terms of Reference:

The Committee shall comprise of eight members.


2.1 Planning Applications *

To send comments on planning applications received between Town Council meetings.

2.2 Grant Applications

To make recommendation on any grant applications received.

2.3 Highways