Lutterworth Town Council

Serving the people of Lutterworth

Whittle

Contact: Town Clerk
Council Offices, Coventry
Road, Lutterworth LE17 4SH

Tel: 01455 550225

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 640

20190215 Town Council Minutes

20190215 Town Council Minutes

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

20190222 Town Council Minutes

20190222 Town Council Minutes

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

20190226 AFD Minutes

Minutes 26 Feb

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

20190611

Staffing Committee Agenda

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190611 Agenda

Town Council Agenda 11th June 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190612 - East Lutterworth Committee

Agenda for 12th June 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190625 Admin Finance & Development Agenda

Admin Finance & Development Agenda

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190708 East Lutterworth Committee Agenda

Agenda for the East Lutterworth Committee - 8 July 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190709

Agenda - 9th July 2019

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190813 Agenda

East Lutterworth Committee Agenda

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190820 Staffing Committee

Staffing Committee Notice

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190910 Town Council Agenda

Town Council Agenda - 10 Sept 2019

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190911 Cemetery Parks and Rec Agenda

Cemetery, Parks and Recreation Agenda - 11 September 2019

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

20190923 East Lutterworth Committee

East Lutterworth Committee Agenda

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

20191008 Town Council Agenda

Agenda - 8.10.19

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 10 Staffing Agenda

2020 01 10 Staffing Agenda

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 13 Events Committee Agenda

2020 01 13 Events Committee Agenda

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

2020 01 13 Events Committee Minutes

2020 01 13 Events Committee Minutes

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

2020 01 13 VE Day Committee Agenda

2020 01 13 VE Day Committee Agenda

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

2020 01 13 VE Day Committee Minutes

2020 01 13 VE Day Committee Minutes

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

2020 01 14 Minutes

2020 01 14 Minutes

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

2020 01 14 Planning & Highways Agenda

2020 01 14 Planning & Highways Agenda

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

2020 01 15 Agenda

2020 01 15 Agenda

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 15 Cemetery, Parks & Recreation Agenda

2020 01 15 Cemetery, Parks & Recreation Agenda

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 15 Minutes

2020 01 15 Minutes

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

2020 01 21 Minutes Town Council (Public)

2020 01 21 Minutes Town Council (Public)

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

2020 01 21 Town Council Minutes

2020 01 21 Town Council Minutes

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

2020 02 03 VE Day Committee Agenda

2020 02 03 VE Day Committee Agenda

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

2020 02 03 VE Day Committee Minutes

2020 02 03 VE Day Committee Minutes

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

2020 02 04 Planning Minutes

2020 02 04 Planning Minutes

Wed, 12 Feb 2020