Lutterworth Town Council

Serving the people of Lutterworth

Whittle

Contact: Town Clerk
Council Offices, Coventry
Road, Lutterworth LE17 4SH

Tel: 01455 550225

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 640

2018/19Budget

2018/19 Budget

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

20180617PN

Admin Finance & Development Public Notice

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

20180620 PN

Public Notice - 20 June 2018

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

20180628 Cemetery Parks and Recreation

Public Notice 28 June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

20181113 Town Council Agenda

Town Council Agenda - 13th November 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

20181127 Admin Finance & Development Budget Meeting

Admin Finance & Development Budget Meeting

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

20181211 Town Council Agenda

Town Council Agenda for 11 December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

20181213 - Staffing Agenda

Staffing Committee Agenda - 13th December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

20181218 - Admin Finance & Development Committee

20181218 - Admin Finance & Development Committee

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

20181219 Parks Agenda

Cemetery, Parks and Recreation Committee

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

2019 01 08 Minutes

2019 01 08 Minutes

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 01 08 Planning, Highways & Grants Committee

2019 01 08 Planning, Highways & Grants Committee

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

2019 01 29 Staffing Minutes (Public)

2019 01 29 Staffing Minutes (Public)

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

2019 02 05 Minutes

2019 02 05 Minutes

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

2019 02 05 Planning, Highways & Grants

2019 02 05 Planning, Highways & Grants

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

2019 02 05 Planning, Highways & Grants Committee

2019 02 05 Planning, Highways & Grants Committee

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

2019 03 05 Minutes

2019 03 05 Minutes

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 03 05 Planning, Highways & Grants

2019 03 05 Planning, Highways & Grants

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

2019 03 12 TC Minutes

2019 03 12 TC Minutes

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

2019 04 01 Events Agenda

2019 04 01 Events Agenda

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

2019 04 02 Minutes

2019 04 02 Minutes

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 04 02 Planning, Highways & Grants

2019 04 02 Planning, Highways & Grants

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

2019 04 09 TC AGENDA & SUMMONS

2019 04 09 TC AGENDA & SUMMONS

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 09 TC Minutes

2019 04 09 TC Minutes

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

2019 04 23 Staffing Minutes (Public)

2019 04 23 Staffing Minutes (Public)

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

2019 04 30

2019 04 30 Planning, Highways & Grant Committee

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 30 Minutes

2019 04 30 Minutes

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 05 14 Annual Town Council Minutes

2019 05 14 Annual Town Council Minutes

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

2019 05 22 Town Council Meeting

2019 05 22 Town Council Meeting

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

2019 05 28

2019 05 28

Tue, 21 Apr 2020