Lutterworth Town Council

Serving the people of Lutterworth

Whittle

Contact: Town Clerk
Council Offices, Coventry
Road, Lutterworth LE17 4SH

Tel: 01455 550225

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 343

Planning & Grants Minutes 20160405

Planning & Grants Minutes 05 April 2016

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Planning & Grants Minutes 20160503

Planning & Grants Minutes 03 May 2016

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Planning & Grants Minutes 20160607

Planning & Grants Minutes 07 June 2016

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Planning and Grants Agenda 16.11.01

Planning and Grants Agenda for the meeting to be held on 1 November 2016 at Lutterworth Town Council at 7pm

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Planning and Grants Minutes 1 November 2016

Minutes of the Planning and Grants Committee meeting held on 1 November 2016

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Planning and Grants Minutes 6 December 2016

Minutes of the Planning and Grants Committee meeting held on 6 December 2016

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Planning and Grants Minutes 7 February 2017

Minutes of the Planning and Grants Committee meeting held on 7 February 2017

Tue, 07 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Planning, Highways & Grants Committee Agenda 02 10 2018

Planning, Highways & Grants Committee Agenda 02 10 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Pre Budget & Estimates Agenda

Pre Budget & Estimates Agenda

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Pre Budget Meeting Agenda 20161018

Pre Budget Agenda 18 October 2016

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Q1 2017/18

Transactions for Q1 of 2017/18

Sat, 01 Jul 2017

Q2 2017/18

Q2 2017/18 Transactions

Sun, 01 Oct 2017

Q3 2017/18

Transactions for Q3 2017/18

Mon, 01 Jan 2018

Register of Interests - B Howe

Register of Interests - B Howe

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Register of Interests - B Poulter

Register of Interests - B Poulter

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Register of Interests - B Zilberts

Register of Interests for Cllr B Zilbert

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - D Gair

Register of Interests - D Gair

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - D Jones

Register of Interests - D Jones

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Register of Interests - G Robinson

Register of Interests - G Robinson

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - I Staples

Register of Interests - I Staples

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - J Ackerley

Register of Interests - J Ackerley

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - M Perks

Register of Interests - M Perks

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - M Sutton

Register of Interests - M Sutton

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - N Ackerley

Register of Interests - N Ackerley

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - P Toye

Register of Interests - P Toye

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - R Coleman

Register of Interests - R Coleman

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Register of Interests - R Crouch

Register of Interests - R Crouch

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - Richard Nunn

Register of Interests - Richard Nunn

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Register of Interests - S Todd

Register of Interests - R Todd

Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Register of Interests - T Hirons

Register of Interests - T Hirons

Mon, 22 Aug 2016