Your Town Councillors:

Lutterworth Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Lutterworth. There are 16 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections took place in May 2019.

Your other local elected representatives:

Harborough District Council

Lutterworth East:

Cllr Janette Ackerley
Cllr Martin Safas

Lutterworth West:

Cllr Geraldine Robinson
Cllr Paul Beadle

Leicestershire County Council

County Councillor for Lutterworth:

Cllr Rosita Page
Contact Details

Member of Parliament

Alberto Costa MP
House of Commons

Contact Details