Lutterworth Town Council

Serving the people of Lutterworth

Whittle

(Contact): Town Clerk
Council Offices, Coventry
Road, Lutterworth LE17 4SH

Tel: 01455 550225

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 218

2022 02 03 Open Spaces Agenda

2022 02 03 Open Spaces Agenda

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 02 01 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 02 01 Planning & Highways Agenda

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 01 17 Events Minutes DRAFT

2022 01 17 Events Minutes DRAFT

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

2022 01 17 Events Agenda

2022 01 17 Events Agenda

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

2022 01 04 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 01 04 Planning & Highways Agenda

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 12 21 Administration, Finance & Development Committee Agenda

2021 12 21 Administration, Finance & Development Committee Agenda

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Committee Agenda 20 12 2021

Events Committee Agenda 20 12 2021

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Events Agenda 15 11 2021

Events Agenda 15 11 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Events Agenda 01 11 2021

Events Agenda 01 11 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Events Committee Agenda 18 10 2021

Events Committee Agenda 18 10 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Events Committee Agenda 20 09 2021

Events Committee Agenda 20 09 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Planning & Highways Committee Agenda 2021 09 07

Planning & Highways Committee Agenda 2021 09 07

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

2021 08 24 Admin, Finance and Development Agenda

2021 08 24 Admin, Finance and Development Agenda

Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Committee Agenda 16 08 2021

Events Committee Agenda 16 08 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Events Committee Agenda 19 07 2021

Events Committee Agenda 19 07 2021

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Events Committee Agenda 14 06 2021

Events Committee Agenda 14 06 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Events Committee Agenda 07 06 2021

Events Committee Agenda 07 06 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Events Agenda 10 05 2021

Events Agenda 10 05 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Events Committee Agenda 26 04 2021

Events Committee Agenda 26 04 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

2021 03 15 Events Minutes - Draft

2021 03 15 Events Minutes - Draft

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Events Committee Agenda 21 03 15

Events Committee Agenda 21 03 15

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Extraordinary Events Committee Agenda 01 03 2021

Extraordinary Events Committee Agenda 01 03 2021

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Events Agenda 18 01 2021

Events Agenda 18 01 2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Events Committee Agenda 21 12 2020

Events Committee Agenda 21 12 2020

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

2020 11 16 Events Committee Agenda

2020 11 16 Events Committee Agenda

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Events Committee Agenda 19 10 2020

Events Committee Agenda 19 10 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Events Committee Minutes 21 09 2020

Events Committee Minutes 21 09 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Town Council Agenda 13 10 2020

Town Council Agenda 13 10 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

2020 09 21 Events Committee Agenda

2020 09 21 Events Committee Agenda

Wed, 16 Sep 2020