Lutterworth Town Council

Serving the people of Lutterworth

Whittle

(Contact): Town Clerk
Council Offices, Coventry
Road, Lutterworth LE17 4SH

Tel: 01455 550225

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 239

2022 08 15 Events Committee Agenda

2022 08 15 Events Committee Agenda

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

2022 08 17 Extraordinary Staffing Agenda

2022 08 17 Extraordinary Staffing Agenda

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 08 02 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 08 02 Planning & Highways Agenda

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 08 02 Grants Panel Agenda

2022 08 02 Grants Panel Agenda

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 07 26 Administration, Finance & Development Agenda

2022 07 26 Administration, Finance & Development Agenda

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 2022 07 18

Events Agenda 2022 07 18

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 07 21 Staffing Agenda

2022 07 21 Staffing Agenda

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 07 12 Town Council Agenda

2022 07 12 Town Council Agenda

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 07 05 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 07 05 Planning & Highways Agenda

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 06 23 Open Spaces Agenda

2022 06 23 Open Spaces Agenda

Fri, 17 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 06 20 Events Committee Agenda

2022 06 20 Events Committee Agenda

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

2022 06 14 Town Council Agenda

2022 06 14 Town Council Agenda

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 05 09 Events Committee Agenda

2022 05 09 Events Committee Agenda

Wed, 04 May 2022

2022 05 03 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 05 03 Planning & Highways Agenda

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 05 03 Grants Panel Agenda

2022 05 03 Grants Panel Agenda

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

11 04 2022 Events Agenda

11 04 2022 Events Agenda

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

2022 04 05 Grants Panel Agenda

2022 04 05 Grants Panel Agenda

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 04 05 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 04 05 Planning & Highways Agenda

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 03 21 Events Committee Agenda

2022 03 21 Events Committee Agenda

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

2022 03 01 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 03 01 Planning & Highways Agenda

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 02 21 Events Committee Agenda

2022 02 21 Events Committee Agenda

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

2022 02 03 Open Spaces Agenda

2022 02 03 Open Spaces Agenda

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 02 01 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 02 01 Planning & Highways Agenda

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 01 17 Events Minutes

2022 01 17 Events Minutes

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

2022 01 17 Events Agenda

2022 01 17 Events Agenda

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

2022 01 04 Planning & Highways Agenda

2022 01 04 Planning & Highways Agenda

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 12 21 Administration, Finance & Development Committee Agenda

2021 12 21 Administration, Finance & Development Committee Agenda

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Committee Agenda 20 12 2021

Events Committee Agenda 20 12 2021

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Events Agenda 15 11 2021

Events Agenda 15 11 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Events Agenda 01 11 2021

Events Agenda 01 11 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021