1. Skip to content

Lutterworth Town Council

Serving the people of Lutterworth


Town Clerk: Andrew Ellis
Council Offices, Coventry
Road, Lutterworth LE17 4SH

Tel: 01455 550225

Cllr Tony Hirons (Orchard)

Cllr Tony Hirons (Orchard)

Tony is a member of the Admin, Finance and Development Committee, Planning Committee, Staffing Committee and the Environmental Working Party

Tony also represents the Council on the Lutterworth Chamber of Trade and is a trustee on the Town Estates.

Tony is also on the Harborough Branch Panel of the Leicestershire and Rutland Association of Local Councils

11 Avery Close
LE17 4PX
01455 556616